Knowledgebase

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Account Management > Billing General > I have changed my billing information, have you updated this in your system?


I have changed my billing information, have you updated this in your system?




As soon as you submit any new information, your changes are updated in our database. If you wish to double-check whether your changes have taken effect, you can login to the Client Area to check billing information.

Also Read